2021-2022 CEC Annual Report

Oct 26, 2022

Avec nos sincères excuses pour le retard, la CEC est fière de publier son Rapport annuel 2021-2022! Ce rapport couvre nos activités d’avril 2021 à septembre 2022. Wow, il s’est passé beaucoup de choses en un an et demi après la pandémie! D’incroyables performances de Sean McColl et d’Alannah Yip aux Jeux olympiques, en passant par les bonnes performances de nos athlètes de l’équipe nationale sur le circuit de la Coupe du monde, l’ajout d’athlètes en para-escalade à nos événements internationaux et une saison complète de compétitions au Canada pour la première fois
en deux ans, il y a beaucoup à célébrer.

Lisez les réalisations et les défis de notre personnel, de nos bénévoles et de nos athlètes!

CEC_2022 Annual Report_FRC

CEC tient à remercier sincèrement tous les photographes d’escalade qui partagent leur art avec nous! Un merci spécial et un crédit photo à:

Visitez notre boutique

Suis nous sur Instagram

Looking for photos of Boulder Nationals? Check out this drive folder from @flashfocused and @jocelynsahli Help yourself to any photo and remember to tag the appropriate photo credit!

Link in bio / Lien en bio

Vous cherchez des photos des Nationaux de bloc? Consultez ce dossier de @flashfocused et @jocelynsahli Servez-vous et n'oubliez pas de taguer le crédit photo approprié !

Looking for photos of Boulder Nationals? Check out this drive folder from @flashfocused and @jocelynsahli Help yourself to any photo and remember to tag the appropriate photo credit!

Link in bio / Lien en bio

Vous cherchez des photos des Nationaux de bloc? Consultez ce dossier de @flashfocused et @jocelynsahli Servez-vous et n'oubliez pas de taguer le crédit photo approprié !
...

Massive thanks to the @boulderzclimbingcentre team for hosting Boulder Nationals! We couldn't do it without our dedicated gym partners and they have gone above and beyond to ensure athletes, staff and volunteers have a great experience. Thank you!

Un grand merci à l'équipe de @boulderzclimbingcentre pour avoir accueilli les championnats nationaux de Bloc ! Nous ne pourrions pas le faire sans nos partenaires de gym dévoués et ils sont allés au-delà pour s'assurer que les athlètes, le personnel et les bénévoles vivent une expérience formidable. Merci!

Massive thanks to the @boulderzclimbingcentre team for hosting Boulder Nationals! We couldn't do it without our dedicated gym partners and they have gone above and beyond to ensure athletes, staff and volunteers have a great experience. Thank you!

Un grand merci à l'équipe de @boulderzclimbingcentre pour avoir accueilli les championnats nationaux de Bloc ! Nous ne pourrions pas le faire sans nos partenaires de gym dévoués et ils sont allés au-delà pour s'assurer que les athlètes, le personnel et les bénévoles vivent une expérience formidable. Merci!
...

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami

2021-2022 CEC Annual Report

Oct 26, 2022

With sincere apologies for the delay, CEC is proud to publish our 2021-2022 Annual Report! This report covers our activities from April 2021 to September 2022. Wow, a lot has happened in a year and a half post-pandemic! From the incredible performances by Sean McColl and Alannah Yip at the Olympics, to our National Team athletes showing well on the World Cup circuit, to the addition of paraclimbing athletes to our international events, to full season of comps in Canada for the first time in two years, there is much to celebrate.

Read through the accomplishments and challenges of our staff, volunteers, and athletes!

CEC_2022 Annual Report

CEC wishes to extend its sincere appreciation to all climbing photographs out there who share their art with us! A special thank and photo credit to:

Visit Our Shop

Follow Us on Instagram

Looking for photos of Boulder Nationals? Check out this drive folder from @flashfocused and @jocelynsahli Help yourself to any photo and remember to tag the appropriate photo credit!

Link in bio / Lien en bio

Vous cherchez des photos des Nationaux de bloc? Consultez ce dossier de @flashfocused et @jocelynsahli Servez-vous et n'oubliez pas de taguer le crédit photo approprié !

Looking for photos of Boulder Nationals? Check out this drive folder from @flashfocused and @jocelynsahli Help yourself to any photo and remember to tag the appropriate photo credit!

Link in bio / Lien en bio

Vous cherchez des photos des Nationaux de bloc? Consultez ce dossier de @flashfocused et @jocelynsahli Servez-vous et n'oubliez pas de taguer le crédit photo approprié !
...

Massive thanks to the @boulderzclimbingcentre team for hosting Boulder Nationals! We couldn't do it without our dedicated gym partners and they have gone above and beyond to ensure athletes, staff and volunteers have a great experience. Thank you!

Un grand merci à l'équipe de @boulderzclimbingcentre pour avoir accueilli les championnats nationaux de Bloc ! Nous ne pourrions pas le faire sans nos partenaires de gym dévoués et ils sont allés au-delà pour s'assurer que les athlètes, le personnel et les bénévoles vivent une expérience formidable. Merci!

Massive thanks to the @boulderzclimbingcentre team for hosting Boulder Nationals! We couldn't do it without our dedicated gym partners and they have gone above and beyond to ensure athletes, staff and volunteers have a great experience. Thank you!

Un grand merci à l'équipe de @boulderzclimbingcentre pour avoir accueilli les championnats nationaux de Bloc ! Nous ne pourrions pas le faire sans nos partenaires de gym dévoués et ils sont allés au-delà pour s'assurer que les athlètes, le personnel et les bénévoles vivent une expérience formidable. Merci!
...

Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami